PEPPERDINE UNIVERSITY

Events


Type

Information Session

FEATURED EVENTS
First Friday Information Session
- 8:00 PM GMT
Malibu, Drescher Graduate Campus
24255 Pacific Coast Highway, Malibu, CA 90263
M.S. Behavioral Psychology Information Session: Online
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM PST
https://pepperdine.zoom.us/j/806458965
GSEP Event
Mini Class Visit Plus
Saturday, January 25, 2020 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM PST

6100 Center Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90263
Please join us for this interactive mini class featuring marketing professor John Buckingham. Attendees will go through a case study, getting a preview at what it would be like as a Pepperdine Graziadio MBA student.
Results for:
School: Graduate School of Education and Psychology

Mon, Dec 16, 2019

Wed, Dec 18, 2019

Fri, Jan 3, 2020

Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Mon, Jan 13, 2020

Tue, Jan 14, 2020

Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Tue, Jan 21, 2020

Mon, Jan 27, 2020

Tue, Jan 28, 2020

Wed, Jan 29, 2020

Tue, Feb 4, 2020

Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Tue, Feb 11, 2020

Wed, Feb 12, 2020

Mon, Feb 17, 2020

Tue, Feb 18, 2020

Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Tue, Feb 25, 2020

Wed, Feb 26, 2020